| Share

Div. 1–A Conference Champs

Atlantic CoastGeorgia Tech6-0-1
Big EightColorado7-0-0
Big TenIowa, Michigan, Mich. St., Illinois6-2-0
Big WestSan Jose St.7-0-0
Mid-AmericanCentral Michigan, Toledo7-1-0
Western AthleticBYU7-1-0

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Bowl Games1990 College Football RecapHeisman Trophy Voting

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring