| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Chuck Long, Iowa
Camp (Back)Lorenzo White, Mich. St.
Rockne (Lineman)Tony Casillas, Okla. NT
Lombardi (Lineman)Tony Casillas, Oklahoma
Outland (Interior)Mike Ruth, Boston Col., NG
AFCA Coach of the YearFisher DeBerry, Air Force
FWAA Coach of the YearFisher DeBerry, Air Force

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1985 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring