| Share

Dream Team III

Head coach Lenny Wilkens' 12-man NBA All-Star squad that represented the U.S. at the 1996 Summer Olympics in Atlanta— Anfernee Hardaway, Grant Hill, Karl Malone, Reggie Miller, Hakeem Olajuwon, Shaquille O'Neal, Gary Payton, Scottie Pippen, Mitch Richmond, David Robinson, Glenn Robinson and John Stockton.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Dream Team IID - FHeike Drechsler

More on Dream Team III from Infoplease: