| Share

Cabinet Members Under G. W. Bush

Secretary of State Gen. Colin L. Powell, 2001–2005
Condoleezza Rice, 2005–
Secretary of the Treasury Paul H. O'Neill, 2001–2002
John Snow, 2003–2006
Henry Paulson, 2006–
Secretary of Defense Donald H. Rumsfeld, 2001–2006
Robert Gates, 2006–
Attorney General John Ashcroft, 2001–2005
Alberto Gonzales, 2005
Michael Mukasey, 2007–
Secretary of the Interior Gale A. Norton, 2001–2006
Dirk Kempthorne, 2006–
Secretary of Agriculture Ann M. Veneman, 2001–2005
Mike Johanns, 2005–2007
Edward T. Schafer, 2008–
Secretary of Commerce Donald L. Evans, 2001–2005
Carlos Gutierrez, 2005–
Secretary of Labor Elaine L. Chao, 2001–
Secretary of Health and Human Services Tommy G. Thompson, 2001–2005
Mike Leavitt, 2005–
Secretary of Homeland Security Tom Ridge, 2003–2005
Michael Chertoff, 2005–
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Melquiades R. Martinez, 2001
Alphonso Jackson, 2003–2008
Steven C. Preston, 2008–
Secretary of Transportation Norman Y. Mineta, 2001–2006
Mary E. Peters, 2006–
Secretary of Energy Spencer Abraham, 2001–2005
Samuel Bodman, 2005–
Secretary of Education Roderick R. Paige, 2001–2005
Margaret Spellings, 2005–
Secretary of Veterans Affairs Anthony Principi, 2001–2005
Jim Nicholson, 2005–2007
James Peake, 2007–

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under Clinton Government Officials

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring
Warning: include(Mobile_Detect.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /site/html/template/www.infoplease.com/trailer.php on line 412 Warning: include(): Failed opening 'Mobile_Detect.php' for inclusion (include_path='/site/lib/vendor/pear-pear.php.net/Mail:/site/lib/vendor/pear-pear.php.net/Net_Socket:/site/lib/vendor/pear-pear.php.net/Net_SMTP:.:/site/lib:/site/vendor:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php:/site/html') in /site/html/template/www.infoplease.com/trailer.php on line 412