| Share

Cabinet Members Under Kennedy

Secretary of State Dean Rusk, 1961
Secretary of the Treasury C. Douglas Dillon, 1961
Secretary of Defense Robert S. McNamara, 1961
Attorney General Robert F. Kennedy, 1961
Postmaster General J. Edward Day, 1961
John A. Gronouski, 1963
Secretary of the Interior Stewart L. Udall, 1961
Secretary of Agriculture Orville L. Freeman, 1961
Secretary of Commerce Luther H. Hodges, 1961
Secretary of Labor Arthur J. Goldberg, 1961
W. Willard Wirtz, 1962
Secretary of Health, Education, and Welfare Abraham A. Ribicoff, 1961
Anthony J. Celebrezze, 1962

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under EisenhowerGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under L. B. Johnson

More on Cabinet Members Under Kennedy from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring