| Share

Cabinet Members Under Wilson

Secretary of State William J. Bryan, 1913
Robert Lansing, 1915
Bainbridge Colby, 1920
Secretary of the Treasury William G. McAdoo, 1913
Carter Glass, 1918
David F. Houston, 1920
Secretary of War Lindley M. Garrison, 1913
Newton D. Baker, 1916
Attorney General James C. McReynolds, 1913
Thomas W. Gregory, 1914
A. Mitchell Palmer, 1919
Postmaster General Albert S. Burleson, 1913
Secretary of the Navy Josephus Daniels, 1913
Secretary of the Interior Franklin K. Lane, 1913
John B. Payne, 1920
Secretary of Agriculture David F. Houston, 1913
Edwin T. Meredith, 1920
Secretary of Commerce William C. Redfield, 1913
Joshua W. Alexander, 1919
Secretary of Labor William B. Wilson, 1913

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under TaftGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Harding

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring