| Share

Cabinet Members Under Taft

Secretary of State Philander C. Knox, 1909
Secretary of the Treasury Franklin MacVeagh, 1909
Secretary of War Jacob M. Dickinson, 1909
Henry L. Stimson, 1911
Attorney General George W. Wickersham, 1909
Postmaster General Frank H. Hitchcock, 1909
Secretary of the Navy George von L. Meyer, 1909
Secretary of the Interior Richard A. Ballinger, 1909
Walter L. Fisher, 1911
Secretary of Agriculture James Wilson (Cont.)
Secretary of Commerce and Labor Charles Nagel, 1909

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under T. RooseveltGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Wilson

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring