| Share

Cabinet Members Under Cleveland (Second Term)

Secretary of State Walter Q. Gresham, 1893
Richard Olney, 1895
Secretary of the Treasury John G. Carlisle, 1893
Secretary of War Daniel S. Lamont, 1893
Attorney General Richard Olney, 1893
Judson Harmon, 1895
Postmaster General Wilson S. Bissell, 1893
William L. Wilson, 1895
Secretary of the Navy Hilary A. Herbert, 1893
Secretary of the Interior Hoke Smith, 1893
David R. Francis, 1896
Secretary of Agriculture Julius Sterling Morton, 1893

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under B. HarrisonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under McKinley

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring