| Share

Cabinet Members Under B. Harrison

Secretary of State James G. Blaine, 1889
John W. Foster, 1892
Secretary of the Treasury William Windom, 1889
Charles Foster, 1891
Secretary of War Redfield Proctor, 1889
Stephen B. Elkins, 1891
Attorney General William H. H. Miller, 1889
Postmaster General John Wanamaker, 1889
Secretary of the Navy Benjamin F. Tracy, 1889
Secretary of the Interior John W. Noble, 1889
Secretary of Agriculture Jeremiah M. Rusk, 1889

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under Cleveland (First Term)Government OfficialsCabinet Members Under Cleveland (Second Term)

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring