|  Share | Cite

Cabinet Members Under J. Q. Adams

Secretary of State Henry Clay, 1825
Secretary of the Treasury Richard Rush, 1825
Secretary of War James Barbour, 1825
Peter B. Porter, 1828
Attorney General William Wirt (Cont.)
Secretary of the Navy Samuel L. Southard (Cont.)

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under MonroeGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Jackson