| Share

2013 Newbery Medal and Honor Books

The Newbery Medal is awarded annually by the American Library Association for the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

2013 Newbery Medal for Best Book: The One and Only Ivan, Katherine Applegate (HarperCollins)
2013 Newbery Honor Books: Splendors and Glooms, Laura Amy Schlitz (Candlewick Press)
Bomb: The Race to Build-and Steal-the World's Most Dangerous Weapon, Steve Sheinkin (Flash Point)
Three Times Lucky, Sheila Turnage (Dial Books)

Information Please® Database, © 2013 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring