| Share

The 73rd Annual Drama League Awards


The Drama League announced the 2007 award winners May 11, 2007.

Distinguished Production of a Play The Coast of Utopia
Distinguished Production of a Musical Spring Awakening
Distinguished Revival of a Play Journey's End
Distinguished Revival of a Musical Company
Distinguished Performance Award Liev Schreiber, TalkRadio
Distinguished Achievement in Musical Theatre John Kander and Fred Ebb
The Julia Hansen Award for Excellence in Directing Michael Mayer
Unique Contribution to the Theatre Broadway Cares/Equity Fights Aids

Related Links

Drama League
The 72nd Annual Drama League Awards Drama League Awards

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Did you know?
Memorial Day originated in 1868, when Union General John A. Logan designated a day on which the graves of Civil War soldiers would be decorated.