Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:10 Dec 2015
  • Pres.
    Baldwin LONSDALE
  • Prime Min.
    Meltek Sato KILMAN Livtanvanu
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Christopher EMELEE
  • Min. for Agriculture, Forestry, & Fisheries
    Christopher EMELEE
  • Min. for Climate Change
    Jerome LUDVANUNE
  • Min. for Education
    Toara DANIEL
  • Min. for Finance
    Willie JIMMY
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs & Trade
    Havo MOLI
  • Min. for Health
    Morkin STEVEN
  • Min. for Infrastructure & Public Utilities
    Don KEN
  • Min. for Internal Affairs
    Hosea NEVU
  • Min. for Justice and Community Services
    Robert BOHN
  • Min. for Lands, Geology, Mines, Energy, & Water Resources
  • Min. for Planning
    Jerome LUDVANUNE
  • Min. Responsible for Public Service Commission
    Meltek Sato KILMAN Livtanvanu
  • Min. for Tourism
    Dunstan HILTON
  • Min. for Trade & Ni-Vanuatu Business
    Dunstan HILTON
  • Min. for Youth & Sports (Acting)
    Meltek Sato KILMAN Livtanvanu
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Odo TEVI