Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:20 Apr 2016
  • Pres.
  • Prime Min.
    Omar Abdirashid Ali SHARMARKE
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Ridwan HIRSI Mohamed
  • Min. of Agriculture
    Ahmed Hassan GABOBE
  • Min. of Animals, Plants, & Pasture
    Salim Aliyow IBROW
  • Min. of Commerce & Industry
    Adan Mohamed NUUR
  • Min. of Communication & Press
    Mohamed Ibrahim Haji ADAN
  • Min. of Constitutional Affairs
    Hussein Mohamed SHEIKH
  • Min. of Defense
    Abdulkadir Sheikh Ali DINI
  • Min. of Education
    Khadar Bashir ALI
  • Min. of Energy & Water
    Mohamed Hassan ADAN
  • Min. of Finance
    Mohamed Aden IBRAHIM
  • Min. of Fishing & Maritime Resources
    Mohamed Omar EYMOY
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation
    Abdusalam OMER
  • Min. of Gen. Activities & Rebuilding
    Nadifo Mohamed OSMAN
  • Min. of Health
    Hawa Hassan MOHAMED
  • Min. of Human Resources & Labor
    Abdiweli Ibrahim Sheikh MUUDEEY
  • Min. of Information
    Mohamed Abdi HAYIR
  • Min. of Interior & Federalism
    Abdurahman Mohamed HUSSEIN
  • Min. of Justice
    Abdullahi Ahmed JAMA
  • Min. of Livestock
    Said Hussein IID
  • Min. of Mineral Resources & Petroleum
    Mohamed Mukhtar IBRAHIM
  • Min. of National Security
    Abdirizak Omar MOHAMED
  • Min. of Planning & Intl. Cooperation
    Abdirahman Yousuf Ali AYNTE
  • Min. of Ports & Maritime Transportation
    Nur Farah HERSI
  • Min. of Public Works & Reconstruction
    Salah Sheikh Osman MUSE
  • Min. of Religious Affairs
    Abdulkadir Sheikh Ali IBRAHIM
  • Min. of Telecommunications & Posts
    Guled KASIM
  • Min. of Transport & Aviation
    Ali Ahmed JAMA
  • Min. of Women & Family Affairs
    Sahra Mohamed Ali SAMATAR
  • Min. of Work & Social Affairs
    Numan Sheikh ISAMAIL
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Mohamed Abdullahi HASSAN
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Bashir Isse ALI
  • Ambassador to the US
    Ahmed Issa AWAD
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Elmi Ahmed DUALE