Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:10 Jan 2017
  • Pres.
    Danny FAURE
  • Vice Pres.
    Vincent MERITON
  • Min. for Fisheries & Agriculture
    Michael BENSTRONG
  • Min. for Education & Human Resources Development
    Joel MORGAN
  • Min. for Employment, Entrepreneurship Development, & Business Innovation
    Wallace COSGROW
  • Min. for Environment, Energy, & Climate Change
    Didier DOGLEY
  • Min. for Finance, Trade, & Economic Planning
    Peter LAROSE
  • Min. for Habitat, Infrastructure, & Land Transport
    Charles BASTIENNE
  • Min. for Health & Social Affairs
    Jean-Paul ADAM
  • Min. for Home Affairs
    Mitcy LARUE
  • Min. for Local Government
    Macsuzy MONDON
  • Min. for Tourism, Civil Aviation, Marine & Ports
  • Min. for Youth, Sports, & Culture
  • Designated Minister
    Macsuzy MONDON
  • Secretary of State, Department of Foreign Affairs, Office of the President
    Marie-Louise POTTER
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Caroline ABEL
  • Ambassador to the US
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York