Saint Kitts and Nevis

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:6 Oct 2015
  • Governor Gen.
    Cuthbert Montraville SEBASTIAN
  • Prime Min.
    Timothy HARRIS
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Shawn RICHARDS
  • Senior Min.
    Vance ARMORY
  • Min. of Agriculture, Health, Health Insurance, Social Services, Human Settlements, Community Development, Land & Cooperatives, & Gender Affairs
    Eugene HAMILTON
  • Min. of Education, Youth, & Sports
    Shawn RICHARDS
  • Min. of Finance, Sustainable Development, National Security, People Empowerment, & Constituency Empowerment
    Timothy HARRIS
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Aviation
    Mark Anthony Graham BRANTLEY
  • Min. of Nevis Affairs, Labor, Social Security, & Ecclesiastical Affairs
    Vance ARMORY
  • Min. of Public Infrastructure, Posts, Urban Development, & Transport
    Ian LIBURD
  • Min. of Tourism, Intl. Trade, Industry, & Commerce
    Lindsay GRANT
  • Min. of State With Responsibility for Health, Community Development, Gender Affairs, & Social Services
    Wendy PHIPPS
  • Attorney Gen.
    Vincent BYRON, Jr.
  • Ambassador to the US
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Delano Frank BART