Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:16 Nov 2015
  • Pres.
    Thomas Esang REMENGESAU, Jr.
  • Vice Pres.
    Antonio BELLS
  • Min. of Community & Cultural Affairs
    Baklai TEMENGIL
  • Min. of Education
    Sinton SOALABLAI
  • Min. of Finance
    Elbuchel SADANG
  • Min. of Health
    Gregorio NGIRMANG
  • Min. of Justice
    Antonio BELLS
  • Min. of Natural Resources, Environment, & Tourism
    Flemming Umiich SENGEBAU
  • Min. of Public Infrastructure, Industry, & Commerce
    Charles OBICHANG
  • Min. of State
    Billy KUARTEI
  • Chief of Staff to the Pres.
    Elbuchel SADANG
  • Attorney Gen.
    John BRADLEY
  • Ambassador to the US
    Hersey KYOTA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Caleb Tyndale Okauchi OTTO