Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:16 Nov 2015
  • Pres.
    Muhammadu BUHARI
  • Vice Pres.
    Oluyemi "Yemi" OSINBAJO
  • Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development
    Audu OGBEH
  • Min. of Budget and National Planning
    Udo UDOMA
  • Min. of Communication
    Adebayo SHITTU
  • Min. of Defense
    Mansur Mohammed DAN-ALI
  • Min. of Education
    Adamu ADAMU
  • Min. of Environment
    Amina MOHAMMED
  • Min. of the Federal Capital Territory
    Mohammed Musa BELLO
  • Min. of Finance
    Kemi ADEOSUN
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Geoffrey ONYEAMA
  • Min. of Health
    Isaac ADEWOLE
  • Min. of Industry, Trade, & Investment
    Okechukwu ENELAMAH
  • Min. of Information
  • Min. of Interior
    Abdulrahman DAMBAZAU
  • Min. of Justice
    Abubakar MALAMI
  • Min. of Labor & Employment Labor
    Chris NGIGE
  • Min. for the Niger Delta
    Usani Usani UGURU
  • Min. of Petroleum
    Muhammadu BUHARI
  • Min. of Power, Works, & Housing
    Babatunde FASHOLA
  • Min. of Science & Technology
    Ogbonnaya ONU
  • Min. of Solid Minerals
    John Olukayode FAYEMI
  • Min. of Transport
    Rotimi AMAECHI
  • Min. of Water Resources
    Suleiman ADAMU
  • Min. of Women's Affairs
    Aisha Jumai ALHASSAN
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Solomon DALONG
  • Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria
    Godwin EMEFIELE
  • Ambassador to the US
    Adebowale ADEFUYE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Joy OGWU