Marshall Islands

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:20 Jul 2016
  • Pres.
    Hilda HEINE
  • Min. in Assistance to the Pres.
    Mattlan ZACKHRAS
  • Min. of Education
    Wilbur HEINE
  • Min. of Finance
    Brenson S. WASE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade
    John SILK
  • Min. of Health
    Kalani KANEKO
  • Min. of Internal Affairs
    Amenta MATTHEW
  • Min. of Justice
    Thomas HEINE
  • Min. of Public Works
    Tony MULLER
  • Min. of Resources & Development
    Alfred ALFRED Jr.
  • Min. of Transportation & Communication
  • Chief Sec.
  • Commissioner, Bank of the Marshall Islands
    Ann Marie MULLER
  • Ambassador to the US
    Gerald ZACHIOS
  • Charge d'Affaires ad interim to the UN