Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:18 Mar 2016
  • Pres.
    Taneti MAAMAU
  • Vice Pres.
    Kourabi NENEM
  • Min. for Commerce, Industry, & Cooperatives
    Tananei MAREA
  • Min. for Communications, Transport, & Tourism Development
    Willie TOKATAAKE
  • Min. for Education
    Alexander TEABO
  • Min. for Environment, Lands, & Agricultural Development
    Tebao AWERIKA
  • Min. for Finance & Economic Development
    Teuea TOATU
  • Min. for Fisheries & Marine Resources Development
    Tetabo NAKARA
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs & Immigration
    Anote TONG
  • Min. for Health & Medical Services
    Kobebe TETAUA
  • Min. for Internal Affairs
    Atarake NATARA
  • Min. for Labor & Human Resource Development
    Ruateki TEKAIARA
  • Min. for the Line & Phoenix Islands Development
    Mikarite TEMARI
  • Min. for Public Works & Utilities
    Kourabi NENEM
  • Min. for Women, Youth, & Social Affairs
    David COLLINS
  • Attorney Gen.
    Natan Teewe BRECHTEFELD
  • Ambassador to the US
    Makurita BAARO
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Makurita BAARO