Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:10 Aug 2016
  • Prime Min.
    Andrew HOLNESS
  • Min. of Defense, Economic Growth, & Job Creation
    Andrew HOLNESS
  • Min. of Education, Youth, & Information
    Ruel Bankroft REID
  • Min. of Energy, Science, & Technology
    Andrew O'Brian WHEATLEY
  • Min. of Entertainment, Sports, Culture, & Gender Affairs
    Olivia Atavia GRANGE
  • Min. of Finance & Public Service
    Audley Fitz-Albert SHAW
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade
    Kamina Elizabeth JOHNSON-SMITH
  • Min. of Health
    Christopher Charles TUFTON
  • Min. of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture, & Fisheries
    Karl SAMUDA
  • Min. of Justice
    Delroy Aubyn CHUCK
  • Min. of Labor & Social Security
    Shahine Elizabeth ROBINSON
  • Min. of Local Govt. & Community Development
    Desmond MCKENZIE
  • Min. of National Security
    Robert MONTAGUE
  • Min. of Tourism
    Edmund Curtis BARTLETT
  • Min. of Transport & Mining
    Lester Mike HENRY
  • Min. Without Portfolio
    Horace Anthony CHANG
  • Min. Without Portfolio
    William James Charles HUTCHINSON
  • Min. Without Portfolio
    Derrick SMITH
  • Min. Without Portfolio
    Daryl Wesley Phillip VAZ
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Bryan WYNTER
  • Ambassador to the US
    Ralph Samuel THOMAS
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Earle Courtenay RATTRAY