Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:13 May 2016
  • Pres.
    Michael Daniel HIGGINS
  • Taoiseach (Prime Min.)
    Enda KENNY
  • Tanaiste (Dep. Prime Min.)
    Frances FITZGERALD
  • Min. for Agriculture, Food, & the Marine
    Michael CREED
  • Min. for Children & Youth Affairs
    Katherine ZAPPONE
  • Min. for Communications, Climate Change, & Natural Resources
    Denis NAUGHTEN
  • Min. for Defense
    Enda KENNY
  • Min. for Education & Skills
    Richard BRUTON
  • Min. for Finance
    Michael NOONAN
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs & Trade
    Charles FLANAGAN
  • Min. for Health
    Simon HARRIS
  • Min. for Housing, Planning, & Local Govt.
    Simon COVENEY
  • Min. for Jobs, Enterprise, & Innovation
  • Min. for Justice & Equality
    Frances FITZGERALD
  • Min. for Public Expenditure & Reform
    Paschal DONOHOE
  • Min. for Regional Development, Rural Affairs, Arts, & the Gaeltacht
    Heather HUMPHREYS
  • Min. for Social Protection
  • Min. for Transport, Tourism, & Sport
    Shane ROSS
  • Attorney Gen.
    Maire WHELAN
  • Governor, Central Bank of Ireland
    Patrick HONOHAN
  • Ambassador to the US
    Anne Colette ANDERSON
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    David Denis DONOGHUE