Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:27 Jan 2017
  • Fed. Pres.
    Joachim GAUCK
  • Chancellor
    Angela MERKEL
  • Vice Chancellor
    Sigmar GABRIEL
  • Min. of Defense
    Ursula VON DER LEYEN
  • Min. for Economic Cooperation & Development
    Gerd MUELLER
  • Min. for Economics & Energy
    Brigitte ZYPRIES
  • Min. for Education & Research
    Johanna WANKA
  • Min. for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Construction, & Reactor Security
    Barbara HENDRICKS
  • Min. for Family, Seniors, Women, & Youth
    Manuela SCHWESIG
  • Min. of Finance
    Wolfgang SCHAEUBLE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Sigmar GABRIEL
  • Min. for Health
    Hermann GROEHE
  • Min. of Interior
    Thomas DE MAIZIERE
  • Min. of Justice & Consumer Protection
    Heiko MAAS
  • Min. for Labor & Social Affairs
    Andrea NAHLES
  • Min. for Nutrition & Agriculture
    Christian SCHMIDT
  • Min. for Transportation & Digital Infrastructure
    Alexander DOBRINDT
  • Min. Without Portfolio & Chancellery Chief
    Peter ALTMAIER
  • Pres., Bundesbank
  • Ambassador to the US
    Peter WITTIG
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Harald BRAUN