Gambia, The

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:15 Aug 2016
  • Pres.
    Yahya JAMMEH
  • Vice Pres.
    Isatou NJIE-SAIDY
  • Min. of Agriculture
    Ismaila SANYANG
  • Min. of Basic & Secondary Education
    Fatou Lamin FAYE
  • Min. of Defense
    Yahya JAMMEH
  • Min. of Environment, Water Resources, Parks & Wildlife, Fisheries, & Climate Change
    Pa Ousman JARJU
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Affairs
    Abdou KOLLEY
  • Min. of Fisheries
    Mass Axi GAI
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
  • Min. of Health & Social Welfare
    Omar SEY
  • Min. of Higher Education, Research, Science, & Technology
    Aboubacar SENGHORE
  • Min. of Information & Communication Infrastructure
    Sheriff BOJANG
  • Min. of the Interior
    Ousman SONKO
  • Min. of Justice & Attorney Gen.
    Mama Fatima SINGHATEH
  • Min. of Lands & Regional Govt.
    Musa Amul NYASSI
  • Min. of Petroleum & Energy
  • Min. of Planning
  • Min. of Presidential Affairs
    Doudou Bammy JAGNE
  • Min. of Tourism & Culture
    Benjamin A. ROBERTS
  • Min. of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration, & Employment
    Abdou JOBE
  • Min. of Transport, Works, & Infrastructure
  • Min. of Women's Affairs
    Isatou NJIE-SAIDY
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Alieu K. JAMMEH
  • Ambassador to the US
    Omar FAYE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Mamadou TANGARA