Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:24 Apr 2014
  • Pres.
    ISAIAS Afworki
  • Vice Pres.
  • Min. of Agriculture
    AREFAINE Berhe
  • Min. of Defense
    SEBHAT Ephrem
  • Min. of Education
    SEMERE Russom
  • Min. of Energy & Mines
    AHMED Hajj Ali
  • Min. of Finance
    BERHANE Abrehe
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    OSMAN Saleh Mohammed
  • Min. of Health
    AMINA Nurhussein
  • Min. of Information
    ALI Abdu
  • Min. of Justice
    FOZIA Hashim
  • Min. of Labor & Human Welfare
    SALMA Hassen
  • Min. of Land, Water, & Environment
    TESFAI Ghebreselassie
  • Min. of Maritime Resources
    SALEH Meki
  • Min. of National Development
    GHIORGHISH Teklemichael
  • Min. of Public Works
    ABRAHA Asfaha
  • Min. of Tourism
    ASKALU Menkerios
  • Min. of Trade & Industry
  • Min. of Transport & Communications
  • Governor, Bank of Eritrea (Acting)
    KIBREAB Woldemariam
  • Charge d'Affaires, Embassy, Washington
    BERHANE Gebrehiwet Solomon
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    GIRMA Asmerom Tesfay