Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:26 Jul 2016
  • Pres.
    Abdelfattah Said ELSISI
  • Prime Min.
    Sherif ISMAIL
  • Min. of Agriculture
    Essam FAYED
  • Min. of Antiquities
    Khaled El-Enany EZZ
  • Min. of Civil Aviation
    Sherif FATHI
  • Min. of Communications & Information Technology
    Yasser EL-KADY
  • Min. of Culture
    Helmy EL-NAMNAM
  • Min. of Defense
    Sidqy SOBHY
  • Min. of Education & Technical Education
    El-Hilali EL-SHERBINI
  • Min. of Electricity
    Mohamed SHAKER
  • Min. of Environment
    Khaled FAHMY
  • Min. of Finance
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Sameh Hassan SHOUKRY
  • Min. of Health & Population
    Ahmed Emad El-Din RADY
  • Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research
    Ashraf EL-SHEIHY
  • Min. of Housing
    Moustafa MADBULI
  • Min. of Immigration & Egyptian Expatriate Affairs
    Nabila MAKRAM
  • Min. of Industry, Trade, & SMEs
    Tarek KABIL
  • Min. of Interior
    Magdi Abd al-GHAFFAR
  • Min. of Intl. Cooperation
    Sahar NASR
  • Min. of Investment
    Dalia KHORSHID
  • Min. of Irrigation & Water Resources
    Mohamed ABDEL-AATI
  • Min. of Justice
    Mohamed Hossam ABDEL-REHIM
  • Min. of Legal & Parliamentary Affairs
    Magdy El-AGATY
  • Min. of Local & Admin. Development
    Ahmed Zaki BADR
  • Min. of Manpower
    Mohamed SAAFAN
  • Min. of Military Production
    Mohamed EL-ASSAR
  • Min. of Petroleum
    Tarek EL-MULLAH
  • Min. of Planning
    Ashraf EL-ARABY
  • Min. of Public Enterprise Sector
    Ashraf EL-SHARKAWY
  • Min. of Religious Endowments
    Mukhtar GOMAA
  • Min. of Social Solidarity
    Ghada WALY
  • Min. of Supply & Internal Trade
    Khaled HANAFI
  • Min. of Tourism
    Mohamed Yehia RASHED
  • Min. of Transportation
    Galal SAID
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Khaled ABDEL-AZIZ
  • Governor, Central Bank of Egypt
    Tarek AMER
  • Ambassador to the US
    Yasser REDA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Amr Abdellatif ABOULATTA