Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:11 Mar 2015
  • Pres.
    Charles SAVARIN
  • Prime Min.
    Roosevelt SKERRIT
  • Min. of State in the Prime Minister's Office for Project Planning & Implementation
    Miriam BLANCHARD
  • Min. of Agriculture & Forestry
    Johnson DRIGO
  • Min. of Commerce, Enterprise, & Small Business Development
    Roselyn PAUL
  • Min. of Education & Human Resource Development
    Petter Saint-JEAN
  • Min. of Finance & the Public Service
    Roosevelt SKERRIT
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Caricom Affairs
    Francine BARON
  • Min. of Health & Environment
    Kenneth DARROUX
  • Min. of Housing, Lands, & Water Resource Management
    Reginald AUSTRIE
  • Min. of Information, Science, Telecommunication, & Technology
    Kelver DARROUX
  • Min. of Justice, Immigration, & National Security
    Rayburn BLACKMOORE
  • Min. of Kalinago Affairs
    Cassius DAROUX
  • Min. of Planning, Economic Development, & Investment
    John Collin MCINTYRE
  • Min. of Public Works & Ports
    Ian PINARD
  • Min. of Social Services, Family, & Gender Affairs
    Catherine DANIEL
  • Min. of Tourism & Urban Renewal
    Robert TONGE
  • Min. of Trade, Energy, & Employment
  • Min. of Youth, Sports, Culture, & Constituency Empowerment
    Justina CHARLES
  • Attorney Gen.
    Levi PETER
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York