Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:19 May 2016
  • Pres.
    Ismail Omar GUELLEH
  • Prime Min.
    Abdoulkader Kamil MOHAMED
  • Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, & Fisheries
    Mohamed Ahmed AWALEH
  • Min. of Budget
    Bodeh Ahmed ROBLEH
  • Min. of Communication
    Abdi Youssouf SOUGUEH
  • Min. of Defense
    Ali Hassan BAHDON
  • Min. of Economy & Finance
    Ilyas Moussa DAWALEH
  • Min. of Energy
    Yacin Houssein BOUH
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation
    Mahamoud Ali YOUSSOUF
  • Min. of Habitat, Urban Planning, & Environment
    Moussa Mohamed AHMED
  • Min. of Health
    Djama Elmi OKIEH
  • Min. of Higher Education & Research
    Nabil Mohamed AHMED
  • Min. of Infrastructure & Transport
    Moussa Ahmed HASSAN
  • Min. of Interior
    Hassan Omar Mohamed BOURHAN
  • Min. of Islamic Affairs, Culture, & Charitable Assets
    Moumin Hassan BARREH
  • Min. of Justice & Penal Affairs
    Moumin Ahmed CHEIKH
  • Min. of Labor
    Hassan Idriss SAMRIEH
  • Min. of Women & the Family
    Moumina Houmed HASSAN
  • Min. of National Education & Professional Training
    Moustapha Mohamed MAHAMOUD
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Ahmed OSMAN Ali
  • Ambassador to the US
    Mohamed Siad DOUALEH
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Mohamed Siad DOUALEH