Central African Republic

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:25 Jan 2017
  • Pres.
    Faustin-Archange TOUADERA
  • Prime Min.
    Simplice SARANDJI
  • Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development
    Honore FEIZOURE
  • Min. of Arts, Tourism, Culture, & Francophony
    Gisele PANA
  • Min. of Civil Service, Modernization of Admin., Labor, Employment, & Social Security
    Abdoulaye MOUSSA
  • Min. of Communication & Information
    Charles Paul Lemasset MANDYA
  • Min. of Defense
    Joseph YAKETE
  • Min. of Economy, Planning, & Cooperation
    Felix MOLOUA
  • Min. of the Environment, Sustainable Development, Water, Forestry, Hunting, & Fishing
    Arlette SOMBO-DIBELE
  • Min. of Equipment, Transport, Civil Aviation, & Access
    Theodore JOUSSO
  • Min. of Finance & Budget
    Henri Marie DONDRA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs, African Integration, & Central Africans Abroad
    Charles Armel DOUBANE
  • Min. of Health, Public Health, & Population
    Fernande NDJENGBOT
  • Min. of Housing, Social Housing, & Urban Planning
    Gaby Francky LEFFA
  • Min. of the Interior, Public Security, & Territorial Admin.
    Jean Serge BOKASSA
  • Min. of Justice & Human Rights & Keeper of the Seals
    Flavien MBATTA
  • Min. of Livestock & Animal Health
    Yerima Youssoufa MANDJO
  • Min. of Mines, Energy, & Hydraulics
  • Min. of National Education, Higher Education, & Research
    Moukadas NOURE
  • Min. of National Entrepreneurship, Handicrafts, & Promotion of Small- & Medium-Sized Enterprises
    Bertrand TOUABOY
  • Min. of Posts & Telecommunications Responsible for the Promotion of New Information & Communication Technologies
  • Min. of Promotion of Youth, Sports Development, & Civil Service
    Silvere NGARSO
  • Min. of Social Affairs & National Reconciliation
    Virginie BAIKOUA
  • Min. of Trade & Industry
    Come HASSANE
  • Govt. Sec. Gen. in Charge of Relations With the Institutions of the Republic & Monitoring & Evaluation of Public Policies
    Jean-Christophe NGUINZA
  • Governor, Bank of Central African States
    Abbas Mahamat TOLLI
  • Ambassador to the US
    Stanislas MOUSSA-KEMBE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Ambroisine KPONGO