Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:16 Oct 2015
  • Pres.
    Paul BIYA
  • Prime Min.
    Philemon YANG
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Amadou ALI
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Jean NKUETE
  • Sec. Gen. of the Presidency
    Ferdinand N'GOH N'GOH
  • Min.-Del. at the Presidency in Charge of Defense
    Joseph Beti ASSOMO
  • Min.-Del. at the Presidency in Charge of the Supreme State Audit Bench
    Mba Acha FOMUNDAM
  • Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency
  • Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency
    Victor MENGOT
  • Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency
    Hamadou MUSTAPHA
  • Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development
    Henri Eyebe AYISSI
  • Min. of Arts & Culture
    Narcisse Mouelle KOMBI
  • Min. of Basic Education
    Youssouf Adidja ALIM
  • Min. of Civil Service & Admin. Reform
    Michel Ange ANGOUIN
  • Min. of Commerce
    Luc Magloire MBARGA ATANGANA
  • Min. of Communication
    Issa Tchiroma BAKARY
  • Min. of Economy, Planning, & Regional Development
    Louis-Paul MOTAZE
  • Min. of Employment & Professional Training
    Zacharie PEREVET
  • Min. of Environment & Nature Protection
    Pierre HELE
  • Min. of External Relations
    Mbella Mbella LEJEUNE
  • Min. of Finance
    Alamine Ousmane MEY
  • Min. of Forestry & Wildlife
    Philip Ngole NGWESE
  • Min. of Higher Education
    Jacques Fame NDONGO
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals
    Laurent ESSO
  • Min. of Labor & Social Insurance
    Gregroire OWONA
  • Min. of Land Tenure & State Property
    Jacqueline Koung A BISSIKE
  • Min. of Livestock & Fisheries
    Aboubakary SARKI
  • Min. of Mines & Technological Development
  • Min. of National Education
  • Min. of Posts & Telecommunications
    Minette Libom Li LIKENG
  • Min. of Public Health
    Andre Mama FOUDA
  • Min. of Public Service & Admin. Reform
    Emmanuel BONDE
  • Min. of Public Works
    Emmanuel Nganou DJOUMESSI
  • Min. of Scientific Research & Innovation
    Madeleine TCHUENTE
  • Min. of Secondary Education
    Jean Ernest Massena Ngalle BIBEHE
  • Min. of Social Affairs
    Pauline Irene NGUENE
  • Min. of Sports & Physical Education
    Bidoung Mkpatt Pierre ISMAEL
  • Min. of Territorial Admin. & Decentralization
    Rene Emmanuel SADI
  • Min. of Tourism
    Baba HAMADOU
  • Min. of Transport
    Edgar Alain Mebe NGO'O
  • Min. of Urban Development & Housing
    Colbert TCHATAT
  • Min. of Water & Energy
    Basile Atangana KOUNA
  • Min. of Women & Family Protection
    Marie Theresa Abena ONDOA
  • Min. of Youth & Civic Education
    Mounouna FOUTSOU
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Philibert ANDZEMBE
  • Ambassador to the US
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Michel Tommo MONTHE