Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:3 Oct 2014
  • Pres.
    Thomas YAYI Boni
  • Prime Min.
    Pascal KOUPAKI
  • Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, & Fisheries
    Issa AZIZOU
  • Min. of Civil Service, Labor, & Admin. & Institutional Reform
    Aboubakar YAYA
  • Min. of Climate Change, Reforestation, & Protection of Natural & Forestry Resources
    Raphael EDOU
  • Min. of Communications & Information Technologies
    Jean DANSOU
  • Min. of Culture, Literacy, Artisans, & Tourism
    Jean-Michel Herve ABIMBOLA
  • Min. of Development, Economic Analysis, & Forecasting
    Marcel Alain de SOUZA
  • Min. of Economy & Finance
    Komi KOUTCHE
  • Min. of Energy, Oil & Mining Research, Water, & Development of Renewable Energy
    Barthelemy KASSA
  • Min. of Environment, Sanitation, Housing, & Urban Affairs
    Christian SOSSOUHOUNTO
  • Min. for the Evaluation of Public Policies & Privatization Programs
    Antonin DOSSOU
  • Min. of Family, Social Affairs, National Solidarity, Disabled Persons, & the Elderly
    Naomie AZARIA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs, African Integration, Francophonie, & Beninese Diaspora
    Nassirou ARIFARI BAKO
  • Min. of Health
    Akoko Dorothee KINDE GAZARD
  • Min. of Industry, Trade, & Small & Medium Business
    Francoise ASSOGBA
  • Min. of Interior, Public Security, & Religion
    Simplice Dossou CODJO
  • Min. of Justice, Legislation, & Human Rights, Keeper of the Seals, & Govt. Spokesperson
  • Min. of Labor, Social Dialogue, & Administrative & Institutional Reform
    Aboubakar YAYA
  • Min. for the Maritime Economy & Port Infrastructure
  • Min. of Maternal & Primary Education
    Eric Kouagou N'DA
  • Min. of Microfinance, Youth, & Female Employment
    Marie-Laurence SRANON
  • Min. of National Defense
    Theophile YAROU
  • Min. of Nursery & Primary Education
    Eric Kouagou N'DAH
  • Min. of Public Works & Transportation
    Natonde AKE
  • Min. of Relations With Institutions
    Gustave SONON
  • Min. of Secondary Education & Vocational Training
    Alassane Djimba SOUMANOU
  • Min. of Youth, Sports, & Leisure
    Saliou Idrissou AFFO
  • Min. of State for Higher Education & Scientific Research
    Francois Adebayo ABIOLA
  • Min. in Charge of Presidential Affairs
    Issifou KGUI N'DOURO
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Evariste Sebastien BONOU
  • Ambassador to the US
    Cyrille Segbe OGUIN
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Jean-Francis Regis ZINSOU