Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:15 Sep 2016
  • King
  • Prime Min.
    Charles Yvon MICHEL
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Alexander DE CROO
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Jan JAMBON
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Kris PEETERS
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Didier REYNDERS
  • Min. of Budget
    Sophie WILMES
  • Min. of Defense & Civil Service
    Steven VANDEPUT
  • Min. of Development Cooperation, Digital Agenda, Telecommunication, & Postal Services
    Alexander DE CROO
  • Min. of Employment, Economy, & Consumer Affairs
    Kris PEETERS
  • Min. of Energy, Environment, & Sustainable Development
    Marie-Christine MARGHEM
  • Min. of Finance
  • Min. of Foreign & European Affairs
    Didier REYNDERS
  • Min. of Justice
    Koen GEENS
  • Min. of the Middle Class, Self-Employed, Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises, Agriculture, & Social Integration
    Willy BORSUS
  • Min. of Pensions
  • Min. of Security & Interior
    Jan JAMBON
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Public Health
    Maggie DE BLOCK
  • Min. of Transportation
    Francois BELLOT
  • Governor, National Bank of Belgium
    Luc COENE
  • Ambassador to the US
    Dirk WOUTERS
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Benedicte FRANKINET