Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information:28 Apr 2015
  • Governor Gen.
    Elliot BELGRAVE
  • Prime Min.
    Freundel STUART
  • Dep. Prime Min.
  • Min. of Agriculture, Food, Fisheries, & Water Resource Management
    David ESTWICK
  • Min. of Culture, Sports, & Youth
    Stephen LASHLEY
  • Min. of Education, Science, Technology, & Innovation
    Ronald JONES
  • Min. of Environment & Drainage
    Denis LOWE
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Affairs
    Christopher SINCKLER
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade
    Maxine Pamela Ometa MCCLEAN
  • Min. of Health
    John BOYCE
  • Min. of Home Affairs
  • Min. of Housing, Lands, & Rural Development
    Denis KELLMAN
  • Min. of Industry, Intl. Business, Commerce, & Small Business Development
    Donville INNISS
  • Min. of Labor, Social Security, & Human Resource Development
    Esther BYER-SUCKOO
  • Min. of National Security
    Freundel STUART
  • Min. of Public Service
    Freundel STUART
  • Min. of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment, & Community Development
    Steven BLACKETT
  • Min. of Tourism & Intl. Transport
    Richard SEALY
  • Min. of Transport & Works
    Michael LASHLEY
  • Min. of Urban Development
    Freundel STUART
  • Min. in the Office of the Prime Min.
    Darcy BOYCE
  • Min. of State in the Office of the Prime Min.
    Patrick TODD
  • Attorney Gen.
  • Governor, Central Bank
    DeLisle WORRELL
  • Ambassador to the US
    John E. BEALE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Keith Hamilton Llewellyn MARSHALL