Cabinet Members Under Cleveland (Second Term)

Updated June 26, 2019 | Infoplease Staff
Secretary of State Walter Q. Gresham, 1893
Richard Olney, 1895
Secretary of the Treasury John G. Carlisle, 1893
Secretary of War Daniel S. Lamont, 1893
Attorney General Richard Olney, 1893
Judson Harmon, 1895
Postmaster General Wilson S. Bissell, 1893
William L. Wilson, 1895
Secretary of the Navy Hilary A. Herbert, 1893
Secretary of the Interior Hoke Smith, 1893
David R. Francis, 1896
Secretary of Agriculture Julius Sterling Morton, 1893

Cabinet Members Under B. HarrisonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under McKinley
Cabinet Members with Dates of Appointment
Sources +