Championship (Best-of-Five)

Division Finals (Best-of-Five)

Tacoma 3Sacramento 2
New Orleans 3Iowa 0

Championship (Best-of-Five)

Tacoma vs. New Orleans

Note: The 2001 Pacific Coast League Championship series was cancelled due to the Sept. 11 attacks on America. As a result, Tacoma and New Orleans were named Pacific Coast League co-champions.

Pacific ConferencePacific Coast League

Pacific Coast League