Other 2007 PGA Tour Winners

Updated February 11, 2017 | Infoplease Staff

(Through Nov. 28, 2007)

2007 golf tour winners from the Mercedes Championship to the Children's Miracle Network Classic.

Mercedes Championship—Vijay Singh$1,100,000
Sony Open in Hawaii—Paul Goydos936,000
Bob Hope Chrysler Classic—Charley Hoffman900,000
Buick Invitational—Tiger Woods936,000
FBR Open—Aaron Baddeley1,080,000
AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am—Phil Mickelson999,000
Nissan Open—Charles Howell III936,000
Mayakoba Golf Classic—Fred Funk630,000
The Honda Classic—Mark Wilson990,000
PODS Championship—Mark Calcavecchia954,000
Arnold Palmer Invitational—Vijay Singh990,000
World Golf Championships-CA Championship—Tiger Woods1,350,000
Shell Houston Open—Adam Scott990,000
Verizon Heritage—Boo Weekley972,000
Zurich Classic of New Orleans—Nick Watney1,098,000
EDS Byron Nelson Championship—Scott Verplank1,134,000
Wachovia Championship—Tiger Woods1,134,000
THE PLAYERS Championship—Phil Mickelson1,620,000
AT&T Classic—Zach Johnson972,000
Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial—Rory Sabbatini1,080,000
Memorial Tournament—K.J. Choi1,080,000
Stanford St. Jude Championship—Woody Austin1,080,000
Travelers Championship—Hunter Mahan1,080,000
Buick Open—Brian Bateman882,000
AT&T National—K.J. Choi1,080,000
John Deere Classic—Jonathan Byrd738,000
U.S. Bank Championship in Milwaukee—Joe Ogilvie720,000
Canadian Open—Jim Furyk900,000
U.S. Bank Championship in Milwaukee—Corey Pavin720,000
Reno-Tahoe Open—Steve Flesch540,000
WGC-Bridgestone Invitational—Tiger Woods1,350,000
Wyndham Championship—Brandt Snedeker900,000
The Barclays—Steve Stricker1,260,000
Deutsche Bank Championship—Phil Mickelson1,260,000
BMW Championship—Tiger Woods1,260,000
THE TOUR Championship—Tiger Woods1,260,000
Turning Stone Resort Championship—Steve Flesch1,080,000
Viking Classic—Chad Campbell630,000
The Presidents Cup—Team United States 19.5, Team International 14.5
Valero Texas Open—Justin Leonard810,000 Open—George McNeill720,000
Fry's Electronics Open—Mike Weir900,000
Ginn sur Mer Classic at Tesoro—Daniel Chopra810,000
Children's Miracle Network Classic—Stephen Ames828,000

Related Links

Tiger Woods