Updated August 28, 2020 | Infoplease Staff

Light Flyweight (106 lbs)

Flyweight (112 lbs)

Bantamweight (119 lbs)

Featherweight (125 lbs)

Lightweight (132 lbs)

Light Welterweight (139 lbs)

Welterweight (147 lbs)

Light Middleweight (156 lbs)

Middleweight (165 lbs)

Light Heavyweight (178 lbs)

Heavyweight (201 lbs)

Super Heavyweight (Unlimited)

Future World Heavyweight Champions

Multiple gold medals: László Papp, Felix Savon and Teófilo Stevenson (3); Ariel Hernandez, Angel Herrera, Mario Kindelan, Oliver Kirk, Jerzy Kulej, Boris Lagutin, Harry Mallin, Guillermo Rigondeaux, Oleg Saitov and Hector Vinent, Zou Shiming, Lomachenko Vasyl (2). All fighters won titles in consecutive Olympics, except Kirk, who won both the bantamweight and featherweight titles in 1904 (he only had to fight once in each division).

Sources +