Div. II and III Annual Awards

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

 Players of the Year
Div. IIStan Gouard, Southern Indiana
Div. IIIDavid Benter, Hanover College
 Coaches of the Year
Div. IIGary Garner, Fort Hays St.
Div. IIIDr. John Giannini, Rowan College
NAIALarry Holley, William Jewell College
JuCoGary Shourds, Sullivan College

Consensus All-America TeamAnnual Awards