Division II and III Annual Awards for College Basketball's 2001–2002 Season

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

  Players of the Year
Div. II Ronald Murray, Shaw
Div. III Jeff Gibbs, Otterbein
  Coaches of the Year
Div. II Mike Dunlap, Metropolitan St.
Div. III Dick Reynolds, Otterbein
NAIA Harry Statham, McKendree
JuCo Jeff Kidder, Dixie St.


Consensus All-America Team 2001–2002 Season NCAA Men's Division I Leaders