Final NFL Standings

Updated February 11, 2017 | Infoplease Staff

American Football Conference

National Football Conference

Division champions (*) and wild card playoff qualifiers (?) are noted; division champions with two best records received first round byes. Number of seasons listed after each head coach refers to latest tenure with club through 2000 season.

Sources +