Division II and III Annual Awards for College Basketball's 1998-99 Season

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

  Players of the Year
Div. II Antonio Garcia, Ky. Wesleyan
Div. III Merrill Breunson, WI-Platteville
  Coaches of the Year
Div. II Ray Harper, Ky. Wesleyan
Div. III Bo Ryan, WI-Platteville
NAIA Kim Elders, Cornerstone (Mich.)
JuCo Ryan Cross, Barton County (Kan.)


Consensus All-America Team 1998-99 Season NCAA Men's Division I Leaders