United States Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of US Government
Date of Information: 7/07/2022[1] and [2]

Pres. Joseph BIDEN
Vice Pres. Kamala HARRIS
Sec. of State Anthony BLINKEN
Sec. of the Treasury Dr. Janet YELLEN
Sec. of Defense Lloyd AUSTIN
Attorney General Merrick GARLAND
Sec. of the Interior Deb HAALAND
Sec. of Agriculture Tom VILSACK
Sec. of Commerce Gina RAIMONDO
Sec. of Labor Marty WALSH
Sec. of Health & Human Services Xavier BECERRA
Sec. of Housing & Urban Development Marcia FUDGE
Sec. of Transportation Pete BUTTIGIEG
Sec. of Energy Jennifer GRANHOLM
Sec. of Education Dr. Miguel CARDONA
Sec. of Veterans Affairs Denis MCDONOUGH
Sec. of Homeland Security Alejandro MAYORKAS
Admin. of the Environmental Protection Agency Michael S. REGAN
Dir. of National Intelligence Avril HAINES
US Trade Representative Katherine TAI
Chair of the Council of Economic Advisers Dr. Cecilia ROUSE
Admin. of the Small Business Administration Isabel GUZMAN
Dir. of the Office of Management & Budget Shalanda YOUNG
Dir. of the Office of Science & Technology Policy Alondra NELSON
Chief of Staff Ron KLAIN
US Ambassador to the UN, New York Linda THOMAS-GREENFIELD