South Sudan Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 8/1/2012

Pres. Salva KIIR Mayardit
Vice Pres. Riek MACHAR Teny Dhurgon
Min. of Agriculture & Forestry Betty Achan OGWARO
Min. of Animal Resources & Fisheries Martin Elia LOMURO
Min. of Cabinet Affairs DENG Alor Kuol
Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Investment Garang Diing AKUANG
Min. of Culture, Youth, & Sports Cirino Hiteng OFUHO
Min. of Defense & Veterans Affairs John KONG Nyuon, Gen.
Min. of Electricity & Dams David Deng ATHORBEI
Min. of Environment Alfred Lado GORE
Min. of Finance & Economic Planning Kosti Manibe NGAI
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation Nhial Deng NHIAL
Min. of Gender, Child, & Social Welfare Agnes LASUBA
Min. of Gen. Education & Instruction Joseph Ukel ABANGO
Min. of Health Michael Milly HUSSEIN
Min. of Higher Education, Science, & Technology Peter Adwok NYABA
Min. of Housing & Physical Planning Jemma Nunu KUMBA
Min. of Humanitarian Affairs & Disaster Management Joseph Lual ACUIL
Min. of Information & Broadcasting Barnaba Marial BENJAMIN
Min. of Interior Alison Manani MAGAYA, Gen.
Min. of Justice John Luk JOK
Min. of Labor, Public Service, & Human Resource Development Awut Deng ACUIL
Min. of National Security Oyay Deng AJAK, Gen.
Min. of the Office of the Pres. Emmanuel LOWILLA
Min. of Parliamentary Affairs Michael Makuei LUETH
Min. of Petroleum & Mining Stephen Dhieu DAU
Min. of Roads & Bridges Gier Chuang ALUONG
Min. of Telecommunication & Postal Services Madut Biar YEL
Min. of Transport Agnes Poni LOKUDO
Min. of Water Resources & Irrigation Paul Mayom AKEC
Min. of Wildlife Conservation & Tourism Gabriel CHANGSON
Governor, Central Bank of South Sudan Cornelio Koryom MAYIK
Ambassador to the US Akec KHOC Aciew Khoc
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Francis George NAZARIO