Antigua and Barbuda Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members

Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Date of Information: 4/15/2009

Governor Gen. Rodney WILLIAMS
Prime Min. Gaston BROWNE
Senior Min. Lester BIRD
Min. of Agriculture, Lands, Housing, & the Environment Dean JONAS
Min. of Education, Sports, Youth, & Gender Affairs Cleon ATHILL
Min. of Finance, the Economy, & Public Admin. Gaston BROWNE
Min. of Foreign Affairs Paul GREENE
Min. of Health, Social Transformation, & Consumer Affairs Molwyn JOSEPH
Min. of National Security Telbert BENJAMIN
Min. of Tourism, Civil Aviation, & Culture Charles FERNANDEZ
Min. of Works & Transport Lennox WESTON
Attorney Gen. Steadroy BENJAMIN
Ambassador to the US Ronald SANDERS
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Walton Alfonso WEBSON