The 72nd Annual Drama League Awards

The Drama League announced the 2006 award winners.

Distinguished Production of a Play The History Boys
Distinguished Production of a Musical Jersey Boys
Distinguished Revival of a Play Awake and Sing!
Distinguished Revival of a Musical Sweeney Todd
Distinguished Performance Christine Ebersole
Distinguished Achievement in Musical Theatre Patti LuPone
Unique Contribution to the Theatre Marian Seldes
The Julia Hansen Award for Excellence in Directing Des McAnuff

Related Links

Drama League
Did you know?
For more than a billion Muslims around the world, Ramadan is a "month of blessing" marked by prayer, fasting, and charity.