| Share

2008 Freestyle Skiing World Cup Champions

These are the winners of the men's and women's freestyle skiing World Cup in 2008.

Men Overall—Steve Omischl, Canada
Aerials—Steve Omischl, Canada
Moguls—Dale Begg-Smith, Australia
Ski-Cross—Tomas Kraus, Czech Republic
Halfpipe—Matthew Hayward, Canada
Women Overall—Ophelie David, France
Aerials—Jacqui Cooper, Australia
Moguls—Aiko Uemura, Japan
Ski-Cross—Ophelie David, France
Halfpipe—Sarah Burke, Canada

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Freestyle Skiing 2007 Freestyle Skiing World Cup Champions

More on 2008 Freestyle Skiing World Cup Champions from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring