| Share

2008 Winter Extreme Games

(Aspen, Colo., Jan. 23–27, 2008)

These are the winners of the men's and women's Winter Extreme Games at Aspen, Colorado in 2008.

  • Snowboard: Nate Holland (men's X), Lindsey Jacobellis (women's X), Andreas Wiig (men's slopestyle), Gretchen Bleiler (women's superpipe), Jamie Anderson (women's slopestyle)
  • SnoCross: Tucker Hibbert
  • Skiing: Daron Rahlves (skier X), Ophelie David (women's skier x), Tanner Hall (superpipe), Andreas Hatveit (slopestyle)

Information PleaseĀ® Database, Ā© 2008 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

2008 Summer Extreme Games Miscellaneous Sports 2006 Summer Extreme Games

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring