| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:November 16, 2013
Running time:180 minutes
Distributor:NCM Fathom

Description: NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization's 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA's best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion - Johny Hendricks. Don't miss this epic battle! ©2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring