| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 143 Live in 3D: Carlos Condit vs Nick Diaz

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:February 4, 2012
Running time:180 minutes

Description: For the first time ever Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC) bring UFC 143 Diaz vs. Condit LIVE and in 3D to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 10:00 PM ET/9:00 PM CT/8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT. The interim UFC welterweight championship is on the line at UFC 143, as the fiery and unpredictable Nick Diaz brings an 11 fight undefeated streak, a win over BJ Penn, and an attitude and style like no other into the Octagon for a showdown with "The Natural Born Killer," former WEC champion and exciting finisher Carlos Condit. Plus, powerhouse wrestlers Josh Koscheck and Mike Pierce battle to make their case for a future shot at the 170-pound title. UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit - Saturday, February 4th, live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring