| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:June 12, 2010
Running time:180 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) and NCM Fathom are teaming up again to bring the raw excitement of the UFC to local movie theaters with UFC 115: Liddell vs Franklin, broadcast LIVE in high definition on Saturday, June 12 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT. Former light-heavyweight champion and UFC Hall of Famer Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell will take on former middleweight title-holder Rich "Ace" Franklin in the main event broadcast live from the sold out General Motors Place in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans with an unmatched up-close view as the entire Pay-Per-View event is shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring